Nuestro Equipo

Night mode

Continuamos ayudandonlé en el camino al exito!

Gerardo Cousiño Galia
Owner, CEO & Founder of CousinoApps
gerardo@cousinoapps.com

Julio - Sales and marketing director of SouthAmerica
julio@cousinoapps.com

Anibal - Director of Sales and Finances of Chile
anibal@cousinoapps.com

Mauricio - Director of Sales and Operations of Chile
mauro@cousinoapps.com

Deisy - Sales and Marketing Director of Ecuador
deisy@cousinoapps.com

Damian - Director of british operations
damian@cousinoapps.com

Gerard - Director of Sales and Marketing of USA
gerard@cousinoapps.com

Jay - British Director of sales
jay@cousinoapps.com

Mikaela - Scandinavian Director
mikaela@cousinoapps.com

Michael - Director of Sales and Marketing of Aruba and the Caribbean
michael@cousinoapps.com

Alejandro - Head of Web Programming and Infrastructure Support
alejandro@cousinoapps.com

Ankit - Full Stack Developer
ankit@cousinoapps.com

Jessein - Head of Web Programming and Graphics Designer
jglizarraga@cousinoapps.com

Yanet - Spanish Sales Representative
yanet@cousinoapps.com

Temitope - Web Programmer and Full Stack Developer
jsquarete@cousinoapps.com

Melanie - Sales and Marketing Representative of Spain
melanie@cousinoapps.com

R Peña de Silvestri - Técnica en Fotografía Profesional Artística
roberta@cousinoapps.com

Danilo - Sales Representative of Ecuador
infoecuador@cousinoapps.com

Daniel - Sales Representative of Ecuador
infoecuador@cousinoapps.com