Gerard

North American Director
Gerard@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Gerardo

Owner, C.E.O & Founder of CousinoApps
Gerardo@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Mikaela

Scandinavian Director
Mikaela@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Julio

Southamerican Director
Julio@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Jay

British International Director
Jay@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Damian

Director of British Operations
Damian@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Yanet

Spanish Sales Representative
Yanet@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Alejandro

Programmer and Web Designer
Alejandro@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Temitope

Web Programmer And Full Stack Developer
Jsquarete@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com

Ankit

Full Stack Developer
Ankit@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com




Jesein

Programmer and Graphic Designer
Jglizarraga@cousinoapps.com
cousinoapps.com